B2B Furniture Wholesale from Asia to the World
 
25years_PlanwellLogo_V3_small.png

PERSONAL SERVICE
PLANWELL SALES AGENT NETWORK


edited.jpg
Kento_White_Background.jpg
 

Head-Agency /Austria

PW Warenhandels GmbH
Pachergasse 17
AT - 4400 Steyr

Phone: +43 7252 93075 437
E-mail: pw@braunsberger.at

PW_WarenhandelsGmbH__0001_AR.jpg

Astrid Ratzinger
Sales Assistant

PW_WarenhandelsGmbH__0000_BCG__0013_Mondl.jpg

Daniela Mondl
Sales Assistant

PW_WarenhandelsGmbH__0002_BB.jpg

Bernhard Braunsberger
CEO

 
PW_Background.jpg
 

Agency for Germany

Marcus Hodenius
Director massiv.direkt

Mobile: +49 177 4175810
Phone: +49 6473 922790
E-mail: mhodenius@massiv-direkt.de

 
Hodenius.jpg
DE2_Back.jpg
 

Agency for Germany
(Garden Items, DIY, Foodchains)

Thomas Reichold
Director - Taifun Lifestyle GmbH

Mobile: +49 212 2337662
E-mail: thomas.reichold@taifun-lifestyle.de

 
Rechhold.jpg
de2.jpg
 

Agency for Netherlands, Belgium

Marcel Snels
Maran4trade - a Snels Living Company

Mobile: +31 6 55822065
Phone: +31 53 4317442
E-mail: info@maran4trade.nl

 
marcel_snels.jpg
nethe.jpg
 

Agency for Turkey

Fahri Alp
Planwell Sales Agent

Mobile: +90 532 323 3157
E-mail: fahri.alp@planwell.com.hk

 
fahri_alp.jpg
tur.jpg
 

Agency for France

Yves Bollack
Chambre et Bain

For the past ten years, I represent companies mainly specialized in household linen and interior decoration. I help you to expand your business confidently while doing my best to get adapted to your corporate culture. Reactivity and availability: answers by e-mail within 24hs and by phone 9am – 7pm

Mobile: +33 95 11 35 924
E-mail: yves.bollack@gmail.com

 
yves_bollack.jpg
france.jpg
 

Agency for Iran

Elham Habibi
Planwell Sales Agent

Mobile: +98 912 321 8401
E-mail: habibi@planwell.com.hk

 
elham_habibi.jpg
iran.jpg
 

Agency for Latin/South America

Carl Karamaoun
Export Home Furnishings, Inc.

Mobile: +1 678 779 2095
E-mail: carl@ehfurnishings.com

 
carl_karamaoun.jpg
latin.jpg
 

Agency for Middle East

Christopher Nercessian
Export Home Furnishings, Inc.

Mobile: +1 678 646 0476
E-mail: office@ehfurnishings.com

 
christopher_nercessian.jpg
MiddleEast.jpg
 

Agency for Albania, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cosovo, Serbia, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia

Leonardo Fio
Planwell Sales Agent

Mobile: BiH: +387-65-010630
HR: +385-91-1432124
I: 39-389-0587099
E-mail: citm@planwell.com.hk

 
pw_sa_fio.jpg
sara.jpg
 

New Markets - Strategy

Ajdin Sabanovic

E-mail: ajdin@planwell.com.hk

 
Sabanovic Ajdin.jpg
globe.jpg